The Parish of Saint John Mary Vianney, Leeds

incorporating the Catholic Churches of

The Immaculate Heart of Mary and Saint Paul, the Apostle

Parish Priest – Fr Timothy Wiley     Assistant Priest – Fr Michael Doody

Deacon: Rev. Michael Leahy

0113 268 1373

The Immaculate Heart of Mary Saint Paul, The Apostle
294 Harrogate Road, Leeds, LS17 6LE Buckstone Crescent, Leeds, LS17 5ES

Christmas Mass Times

Christmas Eve
Wednesday 24th December 2014

5.30pm Children’s Service – IHOM

6.00pm Mass – IHOM

6.10pm Carol Service – St Paul’s

6.30pm Mass – St Paul’s

8.00pm Mass – IHOM

11.20pm Carols and Readings – IHOM

Midnight Mass – IHOM

Christmas Day
Thursday 25th December 2014

8.00am Mass – IHOM

9.30am Mass – IHOM

10.00am Mass – St Paul’s

11.00am Mass – IHOM

Please note there is no evening Mass
on Christmas Day

Friday 26th December 2014

St Stephen, the First Martyr

10.00am Mass – IHOM

Saturday 27th December 2014
St John the Evangelist

10.00am Mass – IHOM

The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary & Joseph

Saturday 27th December 2014

6.30pm Mass – St Paul’s

Sunday 28th December 2014

8.00am Mass – IHOM

9.30am Mass – IHOM

10.00am Mass – St Paul’s

11.00am Mass – IHOM

6.30pm Mass – IHOM

Solemnity of Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of God

Thursday 1st January 2014

New Year’s Day

10.00am Mass – IHOM

The Most Holy Name of Jesus

Saturday 3rd January 2014

10.00am IHOM

Epiphany of the Lord

Saturday 3rd January

6.30pm Mass – St Paul’s

Sunday 4th January 2014

8.00am Mass – IHOM

9.30am Mass – IHOM

10.00am Mass – St Paul’s

11.00am Mass – IHOM

6.30pm Mass – IHOM

Baptism of the Lord

Saturday 10th January 2014

6.30pm Mass – St Paul’s

Sunday 11th January 2014

8.00am Mass – IHOM

9.30am Mass – IHOM

10.00am Mass – St Paul’s

11.00am Mass – IHOM

6.30pm Mass – IHOM

With every blessing for a holy and peaceful Christmas season
and a joyful New Year

Fr Timothy Wiley, Fr Michael Doody

& Rev Michael Leahy